Retired Members Franklin Fire & Rescue

Franklin Fire & Rescue recognizes all of the retired firemen of the department. Listed below are members that served the community faithfully for 20 plus years with Franklin Fire Department.

Retired Members of Franklin Fire & Rescue

Jerry Arnold Bill Hopper Charlie Pinkston Chief Furman Shook (1979-1989)
Chief John Bulgin (1969-1974) Chief Bill Jamison (1990-1997) Junior Patton Guy Taylor
Grady Corbin Charles Jamison Charles Roper Chief Carl Tysinger (1942-1969)
John Crawford Farrell Jamison Gerald Roper Reed Womack
Wayne English Speck Murry Gary Setser Homer Younce
Guy Grant Charles (Scoon) Nichols Chief Eddie Sheffield (1989-1990) Rick Rogers
Todd Seagle Max Houston