Members Of Franklin Fire & Rescue

franklin nc fire chief matt breedlove

Matthew Breelove • 1101

Fire Chief

Chief Breedlove has been in the fire service since 1997. He is a level 2 firefighter and an EMT-B. He is a member of the Arson team and a level II fire instructor.
Email: mbreedlove@franklinnc.com

outgoing fire chief kevin rohrer franklin nc

Tim Chavis • 1102

Assistant Chief

Assistant Chief Chavis has been with the department since 2000 as a full time employee. He has been in the fire service since 1998. He is also a medical first responder. He is a level II Firefighter and a member of the Macon County Arson Team.
Email: tchavis@franklinfire-rescue.com

assistant fire chief matt breedlove franklin north carolina

Ryan Hursey • 1103

Firefighter

Ryan has been with the department since 2006. Ryan is a certified NC Paramedic and a level II firefighter. Ryan is employed with Macon County Fire Services as a Captain of Squad 4.
Email: rhursey@franklinfire-rescue.com

captain carey patton franklin nc fire rescue

Carey Patton • 1104

Captain

Carey has been with the department since 1997. He is a career firefighter for the Dekalb County Ga Fire Department. He is a level II Firefighter, EMT-I and a Haz-mat Tech. He also owns and operates Tentmasters of Franklin.
Email: cpatton@franklinfire-rescue.com

captain justin setser franklin nc fire department

Justin Setser • 1105

Captain & PIO

Justin has been with the department since 2002 and is serving as Lieutenant. Justin is also the PIO for Franklin Fire & Rescue. He is employed with the Town of Franklin as Town Planner. He is a third generation firefighter, a medical first responder, Rescue Technician, level II Firefighter and level II Instructor.
Email: jsetser@franklinfire-rescue.com

captain ryan hursey franklin nc fire department

Bo Garrison • 1106

Captain

Bo has been in the fire service since 1997 and with Franklin Fire & Rescue since 2004. He is a member of the Macon County Arson Team. He is a level II Firefighter. He is employed at Franklin Fire & Rescue as a paid firefighter.
Email: bgarrison@franklinfire-rescue.com

lieutenant bo garrison franklin nc fire rescue

Jacob Bingham• 1107

Captain

Jacob is employed at Franklin Fire & Rescue as a paid firefighter. He is an EMT basic and Level II Firefighter.
Email: jbingham@franklinfire-rescue.com

lieutenant jacob gribble franklin nc fire rescue

Jacob Gribble • 1108

Lieutenant

Jacob has been with Franklin since 2010. He is employed with Macon County Dispatch.
Email: jgribble@franklinfire-rescue.com

keith allen safety training officer franklin nc fire

Keith Allen • 1109

Safety & Training Officer

Keith has been in the fire service since 1989 and with Franklin since 1995. Keith has been training officer for ten years. He currently serves as Safety officer. He is also a medical first responder, a level II firefighter, a certified instructor and a member of the Macon County Arson Team. He is employed at LBJ Job Corp.
Email: kallen@franklinfire-rescue.com

franklin fire chief engineer greg day

Greg Day • 1110

Chief Engineer

Greg has been with the department since 1989. He has been in the fire service since 1983 and was a founding member of the Nantahala Volunteer Fire and Rescue Department. He is a level II Firefighter, a medical first responder and a certified Fire Instructor.
Email: gday@franklinfire-rescue.com

firefighter alan mcwilliams franklin nc

Alan McWilliams • 1111

Firefighter

Alan is a full time paid firefighter for Franklin Fire and Rescue and has been with the department since 2010. He has been a vol. fireman with Cowee Fire Dept. since 1998. He is a level II firefighter, level II instructor and live burn instructor. He is also certified in ERT and is an EMT-B.
Email: amcwilliams@franklinfire-rescue.com

firefighter rick rogers franklin nc fire rescue

1112

Currently Unassigned

 

firefighter jim templeton franklin nc fire dept

Jim Templeton • 1113

Firefighter

Jim has been with the department since 1992. He is an EMT-B, a level IIl Firefighter and is a member of the Macon County Arson Team. He is employed at Parkdale Inc. in Georgia.
Email: jtempleton@frankilnfire-rescue.com

franklin north carolina fire rescue

KILLIAN CARPENTER • 1114

Firefighter

Killian is the newest member of the paid staff at Franklin Fire & Rescue. He is also a volunteer with Cowee Fire Department.
Email:kcarpenter@franklinfire-rescue.com

firefighter max houston franklin nc fire rescue

Max Houston • 1115

Firefighter

Max has been with the department since 1978. He is responsible for the NC State Firemens Relief Fund for Franklin Fire and Rescue. He is also a level II Firefighter and is employed at Frontier.
Email: mhouston@franklinfire-rescue.com

firefighter john hook franklin nc fire department

John Hook • 1116

Firefighter

John Hook has been with the department since 1997. He is a medical first responder and a level I Firefighter. He is employed by Macon County Government as the Animal Control Director.
Email: jhook@franklinfire-rescue.com

1117

Call Sign Currently Unassigned

 

firefighter todd seagle franklin nc

Todd Seagle • 1118

Firefighter

Todd has been with the department since 1998. Todd is the Lead Dispatcher for Macon County Emergency Services.
Email: tseagle@maconnc.org

firefighter tim lynn franklin fire department nc

Tim Lynn • 1119

Firefighter

Tim has been with Franklin since 2014. Tim is employed with the Town of Franklin Police Department as an Officer.
Email: tlynn@franklinnc.com

franklin nc fire department

1120

Currently Unassigned

 

firefighter brian leopard franklin fire rescue

Brian Leopard • 1121

Firefighter

Brian has been with the department since 1991. He is employed with Swain County Government and is also a level II Firefighter.
Email: bleopard@franklinfire-rescue.com

firefighter brandon crone franklin fire rescue

1122

Currently Unassigned


firefighter zach ledford franklin fire rescue

Cheyenne Carson • 1123

Probationary Firefighter

 

firefighter corey duvall franklin fire rescue

Corey Duvall • 1124

Firefighter

Corey has been with Franklin since 2014. He is an employee with Ingles. Corey is a graduate of Western Carolina University.

Chuck Norton • 1125

Firefighter

Chuck has 19 years of fires service and is employed as a 911 dispatcher for Macon County.
Email: cnorton@franklinfire-rescue.com

firefighter nathan hursey franklin fire rescue

Nathan Hursey • 1126

Firefighter

Nathan has been with the department since 2010. He owns and operates his own body shop and towing service.
Email: nhursey@franklinfire-rescue.com

firefighter michael gerra franklin fire rescue north carolina

1127

Call Sign Currently Unassigned
firefighter matt pruett franklin fire rescue nc

Matt Pruett • 1128

Firefighter

Matt has been with the department since 2008. He is an level II Firefighter, EMT-B and is part-time employee at Franklin Fire & Rescue.
Email: mpruett@franklinfire-rescue.com

firefighter dennis carpenter franklin fire rescue

Dennis Carpenter • 1129

Firefighter

Dennis has been with the department since 2016 and is a probationary firefighter. Dennis is am employee with Frontier Communications.

firefighter justin norman franklin north carolina fire rescue

Patrick Moore • 1130

Firefighter

Patrick is a probabtionary firefighter. He also serves as a part-time dispatcher and part-time employee of Macon County EMS.

firefighter maddy brown franklin nc fire rescue

Maddy Brown • 1131

Firefighter

Maddy has been with Franklin since 2014. She is employed with Macon County EMS. Maddy is certified as an EMT Paramedic.

firefighter matt pellicer franklin fire rescue nc

Matt Pellicer • 1132

Firefighter

Matt has been with the department since 2016 and is a probationary firefighter. Matt is an Sergeant with Franklin Police Department.
Email: mpellicer@franklinnc.com

firefighter jerry wright franklin fire rescue

Jerry Wright • 1133

Firefighter

Jerry has been with the department since 1983 and served as Lieutenant for 10 years. He is an engineer for Duke Energy.
Email: jwright@franklinfire-rescue.com

past chief pete haithcock franklin fire rescue north carolina

Pete Haithcock • 1134

Firefighter

Firefighter Haithcock joined the department in 1976 and was appointed Chief in 1998 by the Town of Franklin as the first full time Chief. He has served as the President of the Western North Carolina Association of Firefighters and Macon County Firemens Association. He is a retired Lieutenant Colonel with the NC Army National Guard.
Email: phaithcock@franklinfire-rescue.com

firefighter kameron buchanan franklin fire rescue

Robbie Younce • 1135

Probationary Firefighter

 

firefighter brandon tippett franklin fire rescue

1136

Currently Unassigned

 

1137

Call Sign Currently Unassigned

 

firefighter taylor holland franklin fire rescue

Taylor Holland • 1138

Firefighter

 

firefighter taylor holland franklin fire rescue

Steve Anderson • 1139

Firefighter

Steve is a Level II Firefighter. He is employed by NAFCO Fire Equipment and has been with Franklin Fire & Rescue since 2017.
Email: sanderson@franklinfire-rescue.com